Reboot

I am rebooting this blog, having left it dormant for some time.

I plan to use this space to develop my writing – and my thinking – on a number of issues at the intersection of law, public policy, and technology.

I expect to throw together a series of commentaries and critiques in the weeks and months ahead. I will be fleshing out a research proposal for a PhD (or SJD). I will also be sketching out academic articles and media commentaries for potential publication.

Let’s see where this takes us.

Leave a Reply

